top of page

Why Would They Lie To Us?


It's been in front of us our whole entire lives. We have been just going through our lives "trusting" we have been told the truth. If you truly believe God our Father in Heaven, created this Earth, then you are just as guilty as I am, to not have been reading His word all along AND further in depth, by reading it carefully for His details of the creation.


I remember when I came to learn of the truth of this Beautiful Earth, just 2 years ago, I told my friend, who showed me The Bible verses, "I have read the bible but never "saw" it. BUT I have had questions on and off all throughout my life, no one could answer."


I often say, "Thank God He woke me up."

I am so glad he guided me to the right timing to wake up, HIS perfect timing, when I would wake up. It's been right in front of us this whole time. Everything has! Listen carefully to the 1 min link above. Even Martin Luther King Jr. knew HOW the SUN moves.

Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page