top of page

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

Jan 7, 2022

I have so many thoughts racing through my mind tonight as I begin another lesson. I hope it all comes together and make sense. I started tonight on the adventure to research Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. A lesson I have wanted to do for a while now. I got started in my search for a short video I saw a couple months back, showing zoomed in camera footage of stars twinkling. And the old nursery rhyme comes to my mind and it hit me. I know why stars twinkle. All of this has been right in front of us our whole lives. We have been lied to on so many levels. I haven’t been able to find the exact same video, but one similar to it. https://youtu.be/9R897t8GSYQ Twinkle Twinkle Little Star How I wonder what you are Up above the world so high Like a diamond in the sky Twinkle twinkle little star How I wonder what you are Wait. Do stars really “twinkle”? And once again we have not seen the truth right in front of us. 1-Some people “explain” the stars twinkling as atmospheric refraction. Huh? https://youtu.be/rd3P6vh4kpE 2-Some people contradict themselves. https://youtu.be/bzZxC58Y688 3-Some people explain their own beliefs. https://youtu.be/PH7ejYjJs3s Listen carefully around 3:59-4:03 mark “that dark spot….” WHAT?! Hum… let’s try that again dude! I guess I would say the latter 2, I could do sometimes without notice. But like many times before beginning a lesson, tonight was no different, and that was to start with prayer. Without getting too complicated, I encourage you to think logical and always compare to God’s Word. I was going to go through a few short videos and explain a little part to each, instead, do you own discover of simply listening closely to these videos and how they have their own explanations, keeping a few things in mind; Are they contradicting themselves? When they are explaining their own beliefs, do we just trust them?? Are you going to critically think on your own? Think opposite of what they are saying, just for a moment. I’ll give you example: when you watch https://youtu.be/bzZxC58Y688 What did he say was moving around? Rising? Setting? Remember the sun is NOT 93 millon miles away! 93 in itself is a very interesting number but we will get back to another day. Isaiah 45:6 That they may know from the rising of the sun to its setting That there is none besides Me. I am the LORD, and there is no other; There are several bible verses with sun rising and sun setting. Hum…. Hold up?! You mean the BIBLE tells us the sun is moving?! Whoa! As you view these videos they are not from flat earth believers; exception the first link before Twinkle Twinkle. https://youtu.be/13EUjvpON18 Also, I personally do not agree on the names of the stars in this particular video. I do agree though on these images showing “rainbow” like colors and the “shaking” of the stars. Otherwise, known as “twinkling”. It’s like looking at a coin on the bottom of a pool. You know the coin isn’t moving, but the waters around it make it appear as it does. Ask yourself: How can that be in the sky? The stars are above the firmament and remember the firmament separates the waters from the waters. Our song continues: “Up above the world so high” Genesis 1:6-7 Then God said, “Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters.” Thus God made the firmament, and divided the waters which were under the firmament from the waters which were above the firmament; and it was so. Genesis 1:16 Then God made two great lights: the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night. He made the stars also.

Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

コメント


bottom of page