top of page

Truth From the Pulpit

Hello viewers! You may have been wondering where I have been for the last 3 months. Well, I will say, it was not my intentions to be "away" from my blog for 3 months. In fact, I can't believe it's been 3 months. Time has surely been slipping by quickly this summer and fall is now fast upon us. These last 3 months, has brought on a new change for me, as I started an online business. It is with great joy, I have my Sky's The Limit FB page up and going AGAIN! You know I started that page with another business, years ago and then God's True Creation was introduced to me and I turned the page into my Sky's The Limit FB page - "Part 2", sort of speak. So now with starting a new online health and wellness and company, I restarted that page back up! But get this.... I LEFT THE TRUTH POSTS THERE! Yep! I left all of the Sky's The Limit Truth previous posts and information about God's creation there. Some people may be visiting that FB page wondering "what the world?" If they scroll down, and as I see it, they will come to view my health and wellness info for their health and leave the page with health and wellness for their souls too. :D Ha!

John 8:32 "Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free."


With that, I am going to make this brief tonight but, still with a great lengthy video, sending you on a journey to start watching an Philadelphia urban city pastor, who preached the truth about God's creation from his pulpit, which I have come to learn was over 4 years ago! So keep that in mind as you are hearing and viewing the things he will show you too.


Over a course of 5 sermons (over 6 hours in length) in one youtube video (and other individual videos to follow on his channel)...He shares so many things, what I like to call, truth bombs! I listened to him throughout just these past few days, when doing the dishes, cooking, laundry... you get the picture. Things I like to call brainless jobs and feel accomplished after doing them, because I have learned something by simply listening to someone further educate me on a topic I am passionate about, all the while getting household chores get done. ;)


I hope you take the time to listen. I am sure most of you will find his "preaching" interesting, but I know you will find it educational too. His style does take a little to get used to. You will know what I mean, pretty much right away, but I encourage you to stick with it, as I know you will be happy that you did. Until we meet again on this page... enjoy!

Click here to enjoy a pastor speaking TRUTH!

Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page