top of page

The Order

Aug 31, 2021 (picture of the order inside my bible)

Have you ever stopped and thought/studied on the order of creation?

One of today’s lessons is going to show you what my NKJV bible showed me only on page 4 of it. THE ORDER.

Take a look at the picture attached here.

The order of creation amazes me and further drives me to reality of its order, as God intended, once deeply learning of our great Flat Earth.

Day 1 – LIGHT

Day 2- Firmament

Day 3- DRY land

Day 4- Sun and moon

Ok let’s stop right there.

It does NOT say, “then God picked up the dry land and spun it around the sun which he created afterwards.”

If you or anyone that studies this and finds that in the bible, PLEASE point it out to me!

I would gladly shut down my page and everything I have poured into this and say I was wrong. And to my surprise say God did pick up the earth and spin it around and around. Further amaze me to continue to not FEEL the spinning, still to this day and this many years later in life!

As always, pray for guidance and discernment!

Please check back soon as I am working on another lesson.


Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comentários


bottom of page