top of page

The Milky Way - It's Just a Candy Bar!

Dec. 12, 2021


If you had visited with me on my last post, you saw I mentioned I would talk about STARS. I want to do even further lessons on our beautiful stars but for a quick lesson tonight, I want to ask the question: Doesn't NASA say they know the number of stars?

How many stars does NASA have? Image result for: does nasa says they know number of stars?

It is very difficult to count the number of stars in the Milky Way from our position inside the galaxy. Our best estimates tell us that the Milky Way is made up of approximately 100 billion stars.


Jeremiah 33:22 NKJV 22 As the host of heaven cannot be numbered, nor the sand of the sea measured, so will I multiply the descendants of David My servant and the Levites who minister to Me.

Further read: Jeremiah 31:37-40

Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page