top of page

Sun - Million Miles Away??

Nov. 23, 2021

What was that? Our sun is 93 million miles away, they say! Really? Aren't these clouds around the sun in these photos? No the clouds can't be. Could they? I mean we do believe EVERYTHING we are TOLD right?

Genesis 1:16 Then God made two great lights: the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night. He made the stars also.

Ezekiel 32:7 NKJV When I put out your light, I will cover the heavens, and make its stars dark; I will cover the sun with a cloud, And the moon shall not give her light.


Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Commentaires


bottom of page