top of page

Perspective

Aug 24, 2021


Glad I was able to leave 2 lessons, a couple weeks ago, since I wasn't able to last week. I found myself heading on a plane once again, but this time to head up north for a funeral. As I traveled to an occasion, none of us like to attend, I found myself once again, amazed at God's beauty looking outside of my airplane window, of His great big beautiful flat earth.


A question I found myself once again asking, as I saw the moon in daylight, was if we are not on a flat earth, how is it possible to see the moon on a clear blue sky? Then it brought me to see what appeared to be almost leveled with the moon. I knew I wasn't, the plane was definitely flying lower than the height of the moon. But it brings up a good word to focus on. Perspective.


Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page