top of page

Moon Technology? Mike Smith Alive? Is That Him?

Dec. 22, 2021


After 45 min of digging, I couldn't find my short video of special star video I wanted to share. So moving onto a different subject for a quick lesson tonight. Get your critical thinking hats on and look at a few NASA "photos." (See my captions/questions once your open each photo.)

Could these photos be doctored up? Sure they could be. Just think about that question the next time you view NASA photos. In fact, let's start digging on "Astronauts" too. Like Mike Smith! I wonder if that is his real name? I don't know for sure, but I did some of my own "googling" to find out for sure what had been writing across this picture. Is this the same person?

Questions on both sides tonight! Just wanted to get y'all thinking.

Matthew 24:11 Then many false prophets will rise up and deceive many.

POSTED below is just a snippet of the above source.

Wens Ro Answered Apr 12, 2019

Yeah go-ahead people, show your hate towards me, tell God that I'm lying so I will be punished if I truly did. But The bible doesn't speak about a planet.. But of of a flat disc. And it fits. Because all prophetic stories line up.

Read genesis (in all translations, especially hebrew) how the earth is made. There is no lie in there. God wants you to fully understand the world, but we believe a bunch of people instead.

I'm not a conspiracy man. Just want to find out if something fits or doesn't. And i found out all space agencies use fabricated images and cgi to make their clames. Even the astronauts are not willing of truly telling the truth...






Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

コメント


bottom of page