top of page

Lapis Lazuli

It's been a while since I have put out 2 blog posts in a setting. But I had forgotten to create this one last Wednesday and wanted to make sure I didn't miss it again tonight.


Last Wednesday morning while having quiet time, I came across Ezekiel 1:26. It really stuck out at me because for those of you that have watched Pastor Omar 6 Sermon Series, I posted a few weeks ago, he mentions Lapis Lazuli.


Ezekiel 1:26 "The vault over their heads was what looked like a throne of lapis lazuli, and high above on the throne was a figure like that of a man."


Isn't this beautiful?

What does this remind you of?

Sure this is a rock, but remember God is awesome and has the perfect discriptions! Why wouldn't he? He created it all!




Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page