top of page

Is NASA and Disney connected?

Let's watch a quick 3 min video, at another person's research on the connection between NASA and Disney.


Still don't believe it? I challenge you to dig into your own research. I've stated from the beginning of my blog, that I am open to hear and be challenged by any viewer's digs.



Psalms 19:1

The heavens declare the glory of God; And the firmament shows His handiwork.


As you continue to dig for truth, I encourage you to go into God's Word to help you along in your research!

Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comentários


bottom of page