top of page

IAH - George Bush Intercontinental Airport

Nov. 23, 2021

I am very interested in airplanes/airports/traveling. But I have yet to make enough adventures to have said I have visited many of them around the USA. So with that said, there is a long list ahead of me and IAH (George Bush Intercontinental airport) included. So it extremely interested me when I came across this picture tonight before starting the lessons and saw this photo below. I stopped in my tracks and dug a little more. First it’s not the international as the picture states. This airport has a little different name to it, so I wanted to make sure the picture was real. After doing some digging, this photo IS one of the airport’s images for IAH. Otherwise known as George Bush Intercontinental airport. What I have learned over the last year and half of my newfound discoveries is symbolism is key! And so many of us are STILL asleep at much of what is right in front of us.

So what is this one telling us? To me, the flat earth is clearly displayed on the FLAT floor as the dome (the firmament - Psalms 19:1) is directly above! Could it be any more simpler than that?!

I wonder how many travelers walk across that floor each day and do not stop and look at this example of the earth they actually live on!


Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comentários


bottom of page