top of page

Double Rainbow

Sept 30, 2021


Have you ever looked at Rainbow and wonder about its curve?


God gave us the rainbow. What does His word say in the first and last books?


Genesis 9:13 I set My rainbow in the cloud, and it shall be for the sign of the covenant between Me and the earth. 14: It shall be, when I bring a cloud over the earth, that the rainbow shall be seen in the cloud;


Revelation 4:3 And He who sat there was like a jasper and a sardius stone in appearance; and there was a rainbow around the throne, in appearance like an emerald.


When I look at a rainbow, I see God speaking to us His promises. The rainbow in this picture is from Sep. 20, 2021 It is faint, but this is a double rainbow. I captured it within the hour of hearing of my granddaughter's passing. I believe this rainbow perhaps may be God showing my son and wife, a double portion, of what He promises them in their future.

Remember from one of our earlier lessons.

Genesis 1:6 God said, “Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters.”

7: Thus God made the firmament, and divided the waters which were under the firmament from the waters which were above the firmament; and it was so.

I believe God places the rainbow right underneath the curvature of our firmament.





Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page