top of page

Aurora

Sept 29, 2021

Unfortunately, I haven't been able to post a lesson in over 2 weeks. I have missed it!

With that said, the lesson I was going to work on a couple weeks back, I held off and thought "next time". I now see in hindsight that it was meant to be held off until now.

This past week, my family endured a loss.

We had a beautiful Memorial Service for my sweet granddaughter that was to arrive Feb. 7, 2022

God had different plans than the rest of us and she arrived on Sep 20, 2021. Way too early and she went onto heaven.

Why do I bring this up on this page?

Her name.... Aurora

Ps. 139:13-14

13 For You formed my inward parts;

You covered me in my mother’s womb.

14 I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made;

Marvelous are Your works,

And that my soul knows very well.


Aurora Borealis, otherwise known as the Northern Lights.

She was named after these beautiful lights, which brought joy and peace, to her mommy and daddy.

How is the Northern Lights ONLY in the north and seemingly along a "wall" if it wasn't for our firmament?

As always, pray and ask God for discernment, pause for a moment to think and look into HIS WORD! And don't forget to look at His beauty that he paints in front of us on a daily basis!






Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page