top of page

A Simple Thank You To My Subscribers!


Hello... time has been passing by so quickly. I can't believe we are heading into the 4th July holiday weekend! I looked back and saw it's been a MONTH since I last posted a lesson. Honestly, I miss my blog. I miss putting out great tidbits for all of you to dig into and research and read scriptures too. I have put in so many hours to get this rolling and I need to put in more so, to bring great content to my subscribers. BUT it takes a lot of time! Speaking of subscribers... Thank You! I just wanted to send out this thank you for subscribing, but also thank you for your patience, as I continue to look at improved ways to grow this blog, as the Lord told me to start about a year ago now. (The story on the HISTORY of the Blog page).

While researching today, I came across some interesting footage! More lessons to come soon.... I am working on them as I speak.




Recent Posts

See All

"What do you think?"

So many things we have been taught point us to believe "it's a globe"! UNTIL.. you get your Tin Foil Hat on and start researching! Though...

"You Gonna Learn Today”!

As I was driving home tonight from church and looking at the bigger than usual bright "lesser light" in the sky, otherwise known as the...

Comments


bottom of page